Contact Corporate Procurement and Contract Management

If you have any queries, please do not hesitate to contact us:

Telephone:  01228 221706/221715

Email:  procurement@cumbria.gov.uk

Post:   

Corporate Procurement and Contract Management
Cumbria County Council
Cumbria House
117 Botchergate
Carlisle
CA1 1RD

Other Procurement and Commissioning Service contacts
Contact details

Children, Health and Care Services

Contact: Julie Baillie

Email: Julie.baillie@cumbria.gov.uk

ICT Services

Contact: Kevin Maxwell

Email: kevin.maxwell@cumbria.gov.uk

Waste Management Services

Contact: Julian Diaper

Email: Julian.diaper@cumbria.gov.uk

Learning and Development Services

Contact: Amanda Towers

Email: amanda.towers@cumbria.gov.uk

Economic Development Services

Contact: Alison Hatcher

Email: Alison.hatcher@cumbria.gov.uk

Fire and Rescue Services

Contact: John McVay

Email: enquiries.fire@cumbria.gov.uk

Capital Programmes and Property

Contact: Caroline Leigh

Email: caroline.leigh@cumbria.gov.uk

Transportation Services

Contact: David Jenkinson

Email: integrated.transport@cumbria.gov.uk

Corporate Procurement Services

Contact: Conway Stewart

Email: procurement@cumbria.gov.uk

Procurement and Contracts Manager - People

Contact: Beverley Kent

Email: procurement@cumbria.gov.uk

Procurement and Contracts Manager - Capital and Infrastructure

Contact: Debbie Heard

Email: procurement@cumbria.gov.uk

Procurement and Contracts Manager - Transport

Contact: Debbie Heard

Email: procurement.transport@cumbria.gov.uk

Commissioning Lead - Transport

Contact: Conway Stewart

Email: procurement.transport@cumbria.gov.uk