Election of a County Councillor to Cumbria County Council ULVERSTON WEST Electoral Division

STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

The following is a statement as to the persons nominated for the election of a County Councillor on Thursday, 6th May 2021 for the ULVERSTON WEST Electoral Division.

The persons opposite whose names no entry is made in column 5 have been and stand validly nominated

1. SURNAME, OTHER NAMES IN FULL	2. HOME ADDRESS	3. DESCRIPTION (if any)	4. PROPOSER'S NAME SECONDER'S NAME	5. REASONS FOR WHICH THE RETURNING OFFICER HAS DECLARED A NOMINATION INVALID
BIRCHALL Loraine	9 Kirk Flatt, Great Urswick, Ulverston, Cumbria, LA12 0TB	Liberal Democrats	Raymond G. Beecham(P), Isobel Beecham(S)	
BUTCHER Andrew Clifford	150 North Lonsdale Road, Ulverston, Cumbria, LA12 9DZ	The Conservative Party Candidate	Simon Richard James Fell(P), Patricia J. Jones(S)	
FILMORE Judy	4 Chittery Lane, Ulverston, Cumbria, LA12 7DP	Green Party	Richard S. Saunders(P), Joan M. Saunders(S)	
WEBSTER David John	3 Sands Close, Ulverston, Cumbria, LA12 9PP	Labour and Co- operative Party	Sharon L. Webster(P), Michelle Scrogham(S)	

Dated: Friday, 9 April 2021 Simon McVey
Deputy Returning Officer