Contact the Focus Family Team

Focus Family Mailbox:
focusfamily@cumbria.gov.uk

Ann Ford, Focus Family Area Officer (Carlisle and Eden) 
Email: ann.ford@cumbria.gov.uk
Mobile: 07887931242

Suzannah Gregson, Focus Family Area Officer (Allerdale and Copeland) 
Email: suzannah.gregson@cumbria.gov.uk
Mobile: 07966641341

Nicola Jackson, Focus Family Area Officer (Barrow and South Lakeland) 
Email: nicola.jackson@cumbria.gov.uk
Mobile: 07825011005

Louise Armstrong, Focus Family Employment Adviser
Email: louise.armstrong@cumbria.gov.uk
Mobile: 07825340472

Hazel Chambers, Focus Family Employment Adviser
Email: hazel.chambers@cumbria.gov.uk
Mobile: 07717331133

Adele Aitken, Focus Family Employment Adviser (Wednesday and Friday)
Email: adele.aitken@cumbria.gov.uk
Mobile: 07876576592

Edna Skillen, Focus Family Employment Adviser
Email: edna.skillen@cumbria.gov.uk
Mobile: 07909007345

Gill Schwer, Focus Family Team Manager/Troubled Families Co-ordinator
Email: gill.schwer@cumbria.gov.uk
Mobile: 07901558684 

Mike Cherry, Performance Information Assistant
Email: mike.cherry@cumbria.gov.uk
Mobile: 07557166072 

Mandy Edgar, Focus Family Administrator
Email: mandy.edgar@cumbria.gov.uk
Tel: 01228 221134
Mobile: 07920154662

James Jackson, Performance Information Assistant
Email: james.jackson@cumbria.gov.uk
Mobile: 07717420714