Access Keys:

How do you rate this information / service?

Contact Supporting People

Skip main menu

Initial contact with The Supporting People & Prevention Team can be made by telephone or at the postal or e-mail addresses given below.

Supporting People Manager: Louise Elsworth-Barnes - Tel No. 01946 506393 louise.elsworth-barnes@cumbria.gov.uk

Team Secretary: Piers Foster - Tel No. 01228 221548  piers.foster@cumbria.gov.uk 

Address:

Supporting People and Prevention Team
Health and Care Services
Cumbria County Council
The Courts
English Street
Carlisle
CA3 8NA

Local Area Co-ordinators Contact Details

Paul Phillips (Senior Local Area Co-ordinator) - Mob No. 07917 751521  paul.phillips@cumbria.gov.uk 

Duncan Larkin-Jones(Eden) - Mob No. 07721 923234  duncan.larkin-jones@cumbria.gov.uk 

Jo Sedgwick (Eden) - Mob No. 07825 272621  joanne.sedgwick@cumbria.gov.uk

Paula Warriner (Barrow-In-Furness) - Mob No. 07899 741693  paula.warriner@cumbria.gov.uk

Paul Ward (Carlisle) - Mob No. 07825 273004  paul.ward@cumbria.gov.uk

Joanne Kent (Carlisle) - Mob No. 07825 273030  joanne.kent@cumbria.gov.uk

Heather Snodden (Allerdale) - Mob No. 07825 272619  heather.snodden@cumbria.gov.uk

Kirsty Morgan (Copeland) - Mob No. 07825 272804  kirsty.morgan@cumbria.gov.uk

Lucy Gilmour (South Lakes) - Mob No. 07825 272918  lucy.gilmour@cumbria.gov.uk

Finance Team Contact Details

Community Care Clerk: Marie Crossan - Tel No. 01228 221454  marie.crossan@cumbria.gov.uk 

Name
Business Services Systems Team
Address
Health and Care Services, Cumbria County Council
Lower Gaol Yard
The Courts, English Street
Carlisle
CA3 8NA
Phone
01228 221454 / 221484
Fax
01228 221597