Access Keys:

How do you rate this information / service?

Supporting People Contact Us

Skip main menu

Supporting People Team Contact Details

Initial contact with The Supporting People & Prevention Team can be made by telephone or at the postal or e-mail addresses given below.

County Manager, Health & Well-being: Nick Waterfield - Tel No. 01228 227042  nick.waterfield@cumbria.gov.uk

Supporting People Manager: Louise Elsworth-Barnes - Tel No. 01946 506393 louise.elsworth-barnes@cumbria.gov.uk

Strategy Officer:  Andrea Smith - Tel No. 01946 506276  andrea.smith2@cumbria.gov.uk  

Team Secretary: Cheryl Shortman - Tel No. 01228 221549  cheryl.shortman@cumbria.gov.uk

CAP Administrator: Piers Foster - Tel No. 01228 221548  piers.foster@cumbria.gov.uk 

Name
Cumbria Supporting People Team
Address
Adult and Local Services, Cumbria County Council
4th Floor, Civic Centre
Rickergate
Carlisle
CA3 8QG
Phone
01228 221549
Fax
01228 221476

Local Area Co-ordinators Contact Details

To make a LAC Referral, email: referralslac@cumbria.gov.uk

Duncan Larkin-Jones Mob No. 07721923234  duncan.larkin-jones@cumbria.gov.uk 

Karen Townsend (p/t) - Mob No. 07966111893  karen.townsend@cumbria.gov.uk

Paul Phillips Mob No. 07917751521  paul.phillips@cumbria.gov.uk 

Paula Warriner - Mob No. 07899741693  paula.warriner@cumbria.gov.uk

Sarah Money - Mob No. 07733224445  sarah.money@cumbria.gov.uk

1 vacant post - Copeland

 

Contract & Compliance Team Contact Details

Service Manager, Contract & Compliance:  Diane Sullivan - Tel No. 01228 226569 or 01900 706906  diane.sullivan@cumbria.gov.uk 

Contract & Compliance Manager: Andy Clark - Tel No. 01228 227176  andrew.clark@cumbria.gov.uk 

Contract & Compliance Manager: Brian Ruddie - Tel No. 01228 226131  brian.ruddie@cumbria.gov.uk 

Contract & Compliance Officer: Sharon McManus - Tel No. 01228 226132 sharon.mcmanus@cumbria.gov.uk 

Contract & Compliance Officer: Paula Gilmour - Tel No. 01228 221492  paula.gilmour@cumbria.gov.uk

 

Name
Supporting People Contract & Compliance Team
Address
Adult & Local Services, Cumbria County Council
3rd Floor, Civic Centre
Rickergate
Carlisle
CA3 8QG
Fax
01228 601522

Finance Team Contact Details

Community Care Clerk: Marie Crossan - Tel No. 01228 221454  marie.crossan@cumbria.gov.uk 

1 vacant post

Name
Business Services Systems Team
Address
Adult & Local Services, Cumbria County Council
3rd Floor, Civic Centre
Rickergate
Carlisle
CA3 8QG
Phone
01228 221454 / 221484
Fax
01228 221597