Access Keys:

Contact us
    Lindsey Ormesher
    Children and Families Public Health Lead 
 
    North 
    Claire Errington 
    claire.errington@cumbria.gov.uk 

    Sara Gurney            
    sara.gurney@cumbria.gov.uk

    Sam Fell                     
    sam.fell@cumbria.gov.uk

    South 
    Yvonne Rowlinson    
    yvonne.rowlinson@cumbria.gov.uk
 
    Donna Moore            
    donna.moore@cumbria.gov.uk
 
    West
    Charlotte Thompson 
    charlotte.thompson@cumbria.gov.uk