School term and holiday dates

Academic year 2017 to 2018

Summer term 2018
Start of term Half term End of term
Monday 16 April 2018 Monday 28 May to Friday 1 June 2018 (early bank holiday Monday 7 May 2018) Friday 20 July 2018

Academic year 2018 to 2019

Autumn term 2018
Start of term Half term End of term
Tuesday 4 September 2018 Monday 22 October to Friday 26 October 2018 Friday 21 December 2018

Spring term 2019
Start of term Half term End of term
Tuesday 8 January 2019 Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February 2019 Friday 29 March 2019